User Log On

Loving Peace Baptist Church Loving Peace Baptist Church

Church Staff Church Staff

McClinton Hall - Pastor - lovingpeacembc.org@revhall

 
James Jackson, Jr. - Chairman of Deacons - lovingpeacembc.org@jamesjackson

 
Elijah Bennett, Sr. - Chairman of Board of Trustess - lovingpeacembc.org@elijahbennett

 
Lafaye Jackson - Church Clerk/Secretary - lovingpeacembc.org@lafayejackson

 
Thelma Foster - President Emeritus of Missionary Society - lovingpeacembc.org@thelmafoster

 
Annie Lee Jackson - President of Ushers - lovingpeacembc.org@annieljackson

 
Ida Brisbon - President of Gospel Choir - lovingpeacembc.org@idabrisbon

 
Carrie Bennett - President of Praise Choir - lovingpeacembc.org@carriebennett

 
Oscar Alexander - President of Male Chorus - lovingpeacembc.org@oscaralexander

 
Annie M. Jackson - President of Kitchen Committee - lovingpeacembc.org@anniemjackson

 
Debra Jackson - Youth Choir Director - lovingpeacembc.org@debrajackson

 
Tywon Jackson - Chairman of Media Ministry - lovingpeacembc.org@tywonjackson

 
Sandra D. Hall - First Lady of Church - lovingpeacembc.org@sandrahall

 
Lacole Brisbon - Church Announcer - lovingpeacembc.org@lacolebrisbon

 
Rev. Noah Douglas - Musician - lovingpeacembc.org@noahdouglas

 
Rick Hall - Musician - lovingpeacembc.org@rickhall

 
Armineice Jackson - President, Missionary Society - lovingpeacembc.org@arminiecejackson

 
Caludette Jackson - Sunday School Secretary - lovingpeacembc.org@claudettejackson

 
Betty Cox - Asst. Sunday School Secretary - lovingpeacembc.org@bettycox

 
Barbara Jackson - Finance Secretary - lovingpeacembc.org@barbarajackson

 
Jwon Jackson - Pastor's Aide - lovingpeacembc.org@jwonjackson

 
Evelyn Foster - Children Sunday School Teacher - lovignpeacembc.org@evelynfoster

 
Lillie Robinson - Vice-President of Ushers - lovingnpeacembc,org@lillierobinson
 
Malinda Clayton - Vice President of Missionary Society - lovingpeacembc.org@malindaclayton